Most of NYSAR3's activity results directly from the dedicated work of volunteer members across New York participating on one or more of our committees. Please consider contributing your time to become active on the committee of your interest. Contact the committee chair for more information and to get involved!

Committee Chair
Conference Debbie Jackson
Recycler of the Year Awards Debbie Jackson
Elections Ken Armellino
Green Schools Dan and Kristen Lilkas-Rain
Legislative Jim Gilbert
Media Dianne Woske
Newsletter Dianne Woske
Membership Kelli Driessen
Textiles Dan Lilkas-Rain
Councils Chair
College Council Lorinda Hill
Organics Council Kat McCarthy