College Council

The College Council is a program of the New York State Association for Reduction, Reuse and Recycling designed to provide a forum for college students, staff and faculty to share information about common challenges and best practices related to recycling, waste prevention, and other environmental issues.  The College Council is a membership-based program offering a number of members-only benefits, including its own listserve, an electronic newsletter, regional and statewide workshops, discounted memberships and conference registration fees.  

College Council Committee Members:

Lorinda Hill (Chair)
Theresa Evans
Henry Goodelman
Debbie Jackson
Kat McCarthy
Lisa Ruggero
Kelli Timbrook
Dawn Timm
Jamie Tuttle
Melissa Young


Lorinda Hill
College Council Chair
lhill @